League Information

2017 KVKL Board

2017 Commissioner
Ben Wright (Bagels)

Contact The Commissioner

Erin Adams (Pawsh Wash)

Jana Curtiss (Corksuckers)

Alex Fox (Muddy Waters)

Diana Garcia (Ghosts)

Ben Hutnick (Red Lyon)

Staci Taylor-Ahlvers (Harper Valley PTA)

Ben Wright (Bagels)

Website: Artstew Design & Creative Services

Mailing Address

Kaw Valley Kickball League
912 Tennessee
Lawrence, KS 66044

Release Waiver Forms

2017 Captain Release Waiver Form (pdf)

2017 Player Release Waiver Form (pdf)

Rules, Code of Conduct, & Scorecards

Rules: Download the KVKL Rules (pdf)

Code of Conduct: Download the KVKL Code of Conduct (pdf)

Scorecards: Download the KVKL Scorecard sheet (pdf)