2016 Playoffs (PDF)
Teams & Standings
Blog - Podcast
League Information
Sunday(s) in the Park

Latest Blog Posts

Cougar's 2016 RPI
Aug 09, 2016
KVKL Afterparty!
Jun 01, 2016
This Sunday Spring Tournament 2016
May 20, 2016
KVKL Financials - 2015
Apr 18, 2016
And then there were 36
Apr 04, 2016
Start of the Season 2016
Mar 01, 2016
New year, new....
Dec 30, 2015

KVKL on Twitter

Kaw Valley Kickball @KVKL
2 days and 2 spots left. Please sign up asap if you want to play! https://t.co/jfz8tJUEFK

Kaw Valley Kickball @KVKL
these two make our league great. Thanks for running the podcast @FakeCougar thanks for djing #summerofjoel #kvkl https://t.co/LCM1TltYEh

Kaw Valley Kickball @KVKL
You can find tonight's Championship podcast, as well as, all of the the other podcasts from this season and their... https://t.co/POGSiGMHX7

Eric Frye @fryediddy
RT @fryediddy: Hard to believe the season is over. #Kvkl #championship #scoreboard #lawrenceks #lfk @kvkl… https://t.co/WY6HrpgbZr

Kaw Valley Kickball @KVKL
high fives for @HappyShirtPrint three time winner of kvkl championship cup. great performance by both teams. https://t.co/70Ogj3z3JU

Upcoming Events